JORDAN Spritzgusstechnik

Contact persons

Here you find the suitable contact person for your request.

Management

Management

Wolfgang Jordan

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–0
Email: w.jordan@jordan-spritzguss.de

Wolfgang Jordan
Project Management

Manager Development/ Project Management

Andreas Erdmann

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–32
Email: a.erdmann@jordan-spritzguss.de

Andreas Erdmann

Project Manager

Sebastian Vogt

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–50
Email: s.vogt@jordan-spritzguss.de

Sebastian Vogt

Project Manager

Eike Lotz

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–14
Email: e.lotz@jordan-spritzguss.de

Eike Lotz
Sales

Sales / Office Work

Natascha Matusczyk

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–73
Email: n.matusczyk@jordan-spritzguss.de

Natascha Matusczyk

Sales / Office Work

Jolanthe Brodda

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–51
Email: j.brodda@jordan-spritzguss.de

Jolanthe Brodda

Sales / Office Work

Monique Krefeld

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–12
Email: m.krefeld@jordan-spritzguss.de

Monique Krefeld
Purchasing

Purchasing

Ruth Schmidt

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–24
Email: r.schmidt@jordan-spritzguss.de

Ruth Schmidt

Purchasing

Lisa Macion

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–33
Email: l.macion@jordan-spritzguss.de

Lisa Macion
Quality Department

Quality Department Manager

Christian Manger

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–36
Email: c.manger@jordan-spritzguss.de

Christian Manger

Quality Department Production

Lesek Gnetner

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–31
Email: l.gnetner@jordan-spritzguss.de

Lesek Gnetner

Quality Department / Measuring Technique

Nico Zebrowski

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–75
Email: n.zebrowski@jordan-spritzguss.de

Nico Zebrowski

Initial Sample Inspection

Swetlana Gorin

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–69
Email: s.gorin@jordan-spritzguss.de

Swetlana Gorin
Production

Production Manager

Michael Kraume

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–62
Email: m.kraume@jordan-spritzguss.de

Michael Kraume

Manager Assembly

Jorge Palma

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–34
Email: j.palma@jordan-spritzguss.de

Jorge Palma
Planning Department

Manager Planning Department

Jörg Hömberg

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–18
Email: j.hoemberg@jordan-spritzguss.de

Jörg Hömberg

Planning Department

Meinolf Donner

Telephone: +49 2373 9690–17
Email: m.donner@jordan-spritzguss.de

Meinolf Donner

Do you have any question?

Get in contact with us. We offer individual advice regarding your demands and problems. 

Tel.: +49 2373 9690-0

Contact us