Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Jordan

Wolfgang Jordan 
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 – 15

Leitung Vertrieb / Prokurist

Michael Risse

Michael Risse
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 19
Email: m.risse@jordan-spritzguss.de

Technische Leitung

Andreas Erdmann

Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Andreas Erdmann 
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 32 
Email: a.erdmann@jordan-spritzguss.de

Projekte

Sebastian Vogt

Sebastian Vogt
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 50
Email: s.vogt@jordan-spritzguss.de

Produktionsleitung

Michael Kraume

Michael Kraume
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 39 
Email: m.kraume@jordan-spritzguss.de

Vertrieb

Jolanthe Brodda

Jolanthe Brodda
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 51 
Email: j.brodda@jordan-spritzguss.de

Vertrieb

Monique Krefeld

Monique Krefeld
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 12
Email: m.krefeld@jordan-spritzguss.de

Vertrieb

Natascha Matusczyk

Natascha Matusczyk
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 73
Email: n.matusczyk@jordan-spritzguss.de

 

Einkauf

Ruth Schmidt

Ruth Schmidt
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 24 
Email: r.schmidt@jordan-spritzguss.de

QMB

Christian_Manger

Christian Manger
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 – 36
Email: c.manger@jordan-spritzguss.de

Kontrolle

Leszek Gnetner

Leszek Gnetner
Telefon +49 (0) 23 73 / 96 90 - 31
Email: l.gnetner@jordan-spritzguss.de